LSO Video: Mr. LHS 2017

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Zach Ford & Chance Broderick

2017 Participants:

Mr. LHS: Sean Cotter 

1st Runner Up: Joseph Gagnon

2nd Runner Up: Peter Navarro 

Mr. Congeniality: Chris Komst

Drew Chase

Nalen Dias-Irrabino 

Nick Salcito 

Merrill Neiman 

Sean Snyder 

Click here to view a full photo gallery of the event.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email