Congratulations to All Mr. LHS Contestants

Sean Cavanaugh, Executive Features Editor

Please congratulate the following gentlemen who will be the contestants in this year’s Mr. LHS pageant, which will take place on Thursday, April 19: Logan Agrella, Luke Cava, Jacob Croteau, Tyler Dupuis, Shane MacEachern, Mike McAlister, Trevor McInnis, Pat McKinnon, Owen Stowell, Joey Tannalfo, Jared Tuccolo and Luke Wyman.