The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 20 Windham53-47W
Windham
Mon, Dec 23 Goffstown25-58L
Goffstown
Fri, Jan 03 Keene59-50W
Keene
Tue, Jan 07 Bishop Guertin35-73L
Bishop Guertin
Tue, Jan 14 Nashua North30-43L
Nashua North
Fri, Jan 17 Trinity70-57W
Trinity
Tue, Jan 21 Alvirne53-28W
Alvirne
Fri, Jan 24 Bedford32-57L
Bedford
Fri, Jan 31 Nashua South55-36W
Nashua South
Mon, Feb 03 Portsmouth43-45L
Portsmouth
Wed, Feb 05 Merrimack44-51L
Merrimack
Sat, Feb 08 Pinkerton41-50L
Pinkerton
Tue, Feb 11 Winnacunnet45-40W
Winnacunnet
Fri, Feb 14 Dover66-40W
Dover
Fri, Feb 21 Memorial68-62W
Memorial
Tue, Feb 25 Exeter63-55W
Exeter
Fri, Feb 28 Salem58-52W
Salem