The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 16 Windham30-44L
Windham
Tue, Jan 19 Bishop Guertin26-80L
Bishop Guertin
Tue, Jan 26 Salem40-38W
Salem
Fri, Jan 29 Salem43-34W
Salem
Tue, Feb 02 Nashua North34-40L
Nashua North
Thu, Feb 04 Nashua North29-36L
Nashua North
Tue, Feb 09 Pinkerton37-40L
Pinkerton
Fri, Feb 12 Pinkerton23-41L
Pinkerton
Tue, Feb 23 Merrimack34-55L
Merrimack
Fri, Feb 26 Merrimack41-42L
Merrimack
Wed, Mar 03 Salem35-28W
Salem
Mon, Mar 08 Windham39-34W
Windham
Thu, Mar 11 Bishop Guertin Story
Bishop Guertin Story