The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 12 Bishop Guertin11-1W
Bishop Guertin
Fri, Apr 16 Bishop Guertin2-3L
Bishop Guertin
Mon, Apr 19 Merrimack2-1W
Merrimack
Wed, Apr 21 Merrimack2-4L
Merrimack
Fri, Apr 23 Bedford15-5W
Bedford
Mon, Apr 26 Concord1-7L
Concord
Wed, Apr 28 Concord0-4L
Concord
Sat, May 01 Windham18-3W
Windham
Mon, May 03 Nashua South6-0W
Nashua South
Wed, May 05 Nashua South13-0W
Nashua South
Mon, May 10 Nashua North21-0W
Nashua North
Thu, May 13 Nashua North24-1W
Nashua North
Sat, May 15 Exeter6-5W
Exeter
Mon, May 17 Alvirne10-5W
Alvirne
Wed, May 19 Alvirne
Alvirne
Tue, May 25 Pinkerton
Pinkerton
Wed, May 26 Pinkerton
Pinkerton
Fri, May 28 Winnacunnet
Winnacunnet