Lancer Spirit Online

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Apr 10 Central14-3W
Central
Fri, Apr 12 Dover5-2W
Dover
Sat, Apr 13 Winnacunnet10-9W
Winnacunnet
Tue, Apr 16 Exeter3-2W
Exeter
Wed, Apr 17 Timberlane14-6W
Timberlane
Thu, Apr 25 Bedford4-3W
Bedford
Mon, Apr 29 Bishop Guertin4-7L
Bishop Guertin
Wed, May 01 Nashua North3-4L
Nashua North
Thu, May 02 Keene4-3W
Keene
Sat, May 04 Pinkerton5-3W
Pinkerton
Mon, May 06 Nashua South6-1W
Nashua South
Thu, May 09 Spaulding4-2W
Spaulding
Mon, May 13 Portsmouth8-8T
Portsmouth
Wed, May 15 Merrimack13-4W
Merrimack
Fri, May 17 Trinity9-1W
Trinity
Tue, May 21 Lawrence Central Catholic3-7L
Lawrence Central Catholic
Wed, May 22 Memorial6-2W
Memorial
Thu, May 30 Spaulding10-3W
Spaulding
Sat, Jun 01 Pinkerton4-1W
Pinkerton
Tue, Jun 04 Concord4-1W
Concord
WP2FB Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
The student news site of Londonderry High School
Schedules and Scores