Lancer Spirit Online

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 20 Windham60-58W
Windham
Fri, Jan 03 Keene50-73L
Keene
Tue, Jan 07 Bishop Guertin62-46W
Bishop Guertin
Fri, Jan 10 Concord53-56L
Concord
Wed, Jan 15 Spaulding25-41L
Spaulding
Tue, Jan 21 Alvirne48-60L
Alvirne
Fri, Jan 24 Bedford60-67L
Bedford
Fri, Jan 31 Nashua South43-54L
Nashua South
Tue, Feb 04 Merrimack42-45L
Merrimack
Sat, Feb 08 Pinkerton55-44W
Pinkerton
Wed, Feb 12 Winnacunnet63-66L
Winnacunnet
Fri, Feb 14 Dover55-57L
Dover
Wed, Feb 19 Timberlane42-38W
Timberlane
Fri, Feb 21 Memorial47-50L
Memorial
Tue, Feb 25 Exeter44-63L
Exeter
Tue, Mar 03 Goffstown35-52L
Goffstown
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
The student news site of Londonderry High School
Schedules and Scores