Lancer Spirit Online

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 18 Windham39-32W
Windham
Fri, Dec 21 Keene43-59L
Keene
Wed, Jan 02 Bishop Guertin54-52W
Bishop Guertin
Fri, Jan 04 Concord54-52W
Concord
Tue, Jan 08 Spaulding45-46L
Spaulding
Tue, Jan 15 Alvirne43-31W
Alvirne
Fri, Jan 18 Bedford49-47W
Bedford
Fri, Jan 25 Nashua South65-43W
Nashua South
Fri, Feb 01 Pinkerton63-39W
Pinkerton
Tue, Feb 05 Winnacunnet54-52W
Winnacunnet
Thu, Feb 07 Dover50-48W
Dover
Tue, Mar 05 Nashua South49-40W
Nashua South
Fri, Mar 08 Winnacunnent42-40W
Winnacunnent
Wed, Mar 13 Exeter51-62L
Exeter
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
The student news site of Londonderry High School
Schedules and Scores