The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 SouheganHome1-2L
SouheganHome
Wed, Apr 13 Manchester CentralHome4-7L
Manchester CentralHome
Mon, Apr 18 ExeterHome0-1L
ExeterHome
Wed, Apr 20 TimberlaneHome10-5W
TimberlaneHome
Fri, Apr 22 TrinityAway6-4W
TrinityAway
Sat, Apr 23 ConcordAway10-6W
ConcordAway
Mon, Apr 25 BedfordAway10-2W
BedfordAway
Tue, Apr 26 AlvirneHome2-0W
AlvirneHome
Thu, Apr 28 KeeneHome6-0W
KeeneHome
Tue, May 03 7:00 PMBishop GuertinAway
Bishop GuertinAway
Wed, May 04 4:00 PMNashua NorthHome
Nashua NorthHome
Fri, May 06 4:00 PMPinkertonHome
PinkertonHome
Tue, May 10 4:30 PMNashua SouthAway
Nashua SouthAway
Wed, May 11 4:00 PMWinnacunnetAway
WinnacunnetAway
Fri, May 13 4:00 PMSpauldingHome
SpauldingHome
Mon, May 16 5:00 PMPortsmouthAway
PortsmouthAway
Wed, May 18 4:00 PMMerrimackHome
MerrimackHome
Mon, May 23 4:00 PMSalemAway
SalemAway
Wed, May 25 4:00 PMManchester MemorialAway
Manchester MemorialAway
Fri, May 27 4:00 PMGoffstownHome
GoffstownHome