The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 10 WindhamHome58-61L
WindhamHome
Mon, Dec 13 Nashua SouthAway58-49W
Nashua SouthAway
Fri, Dec 17 Bishop GuertinHome37-55L
Bishop GuertinHome
Mon, Dec 20 6:30 PMConcordAway
ConcordAway
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 PMSpauldingHome
SpauldingHome
Mon, Jan 03 6:30 PMTrinityAway
TrinityAway
Wed, Jan 05 7:00 PMAlvirneHome
AlvirneHome
Fri, Jan 07 7:00 PMBedfordHome
BedfordHome
Mon, Jan 10 6:30 PMPortsmouthAway
PortsmouthAway
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PMManchester MemorialHome
Manchester MemorialHome
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 PMKeeneHome
KeeneHome
Tue, Jan 18 6:45 PMGoffstownAway
GoffstownAway
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PMManchester CentralHome
Manchester CentralHome
Sat, Jan 22 12:00 PMPinkertonHome
PinkertonHome
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PMMerrimackHome
MerrimackHome
Fri, Jan 28 6:30 PMExeterAway
ExeterAway
Mon, Jan 31 7:00 PMSalemHome
SalemHome
Fri, Feb 04 6:30 PMNashua NorthAway
Nashua NorthAway