The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 20 Spaulding 28-51L
Spaulding
Thu, Dec 22 Bedford57-66L
Bedford
Tue, Jan 03 Trinity65-39W
Trinity
Fri, Jan 06 Bishop Guertin59-47W
Bishop Guertin
Tue, Jan 10 Concord55-50W
Concord
Fri, Jan 13 Exeter63-78L
Exeter
Fri, Jan 27 Pinkerton64-47W
Pinkerton
Tue, Jan 31 Nashua South52-58L
Nashua South
Fri, Feb 03 Salem59-52W
Salem
Sat, Feb 11 Portsmouth 39-59L
Portsmouth
Tue, Feb 14 Alvirne49-42W
Alvirne
Fri, Feb 17 Manchester Central64-47W
Manchester Central
Sun, Feb 19 Merrimack49-41W
Merrimack
Tue, Feb 21 Dover75-47W
Dover
Wed, Feb 22 Winnacunnet 41-54L
Winnacunnet
Fri, Feb 24 Keene79-35W
Keene
Tue, Feb 28 Manchester Memorial57-65L
Manchester Memorial
Fri, Mar 03 Nashua North85-93L
Nashua North
Tue, Mar 07 Bishop Guertin57-64L
Bishop Guertin