The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Hanover0-2L
Hanover
Tue, Aug 30 Spaulding10-0W
Spaulding
Tue, Sep 06 Bishop Guertin2-0W
Bishop Guertin
Fri, Sep 09 Concord0-1L
Concord
Tue, Sep 13 Exeter4-3W
Exeter
Fri, Sep 16 Alvirne2-2T
Alvirne
Tue, Sep 20 Merrimack2-1W
Merrimack
Sat, Sep 24 Pinkerton2-0W
Pinkerton
Tue, Sep 27 Salem1-4L
Salem
Fri, Sep 30 Timberlane 1-2L
Timberlane
Wed, Oct 05 Bedford0-4L
Bedford
Fri, Oct 07 Manchester Central2-3L
Manchester Central
Tue, Oct 11 Dover3-2W
Dover
Fri, Oct 14 Keene0-1L
Keene
Tue, Oct 18 Manchester Memorial3-2W
Manchester Memorial
Fri, Oct 21 Nashua North2-0W
Nashua North
Wed, Oct 26 Manchester Memorial1-3L
Manchester Memorial