The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 11 Concord12-13L
Concord
Fri, Apr 12 Bedford15-6W
Bedford
Mon, Apr 15 Souhegan9-8W
Souhegan
Tue, Apr 16 Keene18-8W
Keene
Tue, Apr 23 Salem10-5W
Salem
Mon, Apr 29 Windham12-8W
Windham
Wed, May 01 Portsmouth15-11W
Portsmouth
Fri, May 03 Pinkerton7-15L
Pinkerton
Mon, May 06 Exeter9-10L
Exeter
Fri, May 10 Dover14-9W
Dover
Mon, May 13 Nashua South18-12W
Nashua South
Wed, May 15 Souhegan10-11L
Souhegan
Thu, May 16 Timberlane17-10W
Timberlane
Fri, May 24 Hanover7-8L
Hanover
Sat, Jun 01 Pinkerton8-21L
Pinkerton