The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 06 Manchester Memorial1-0W
Manchester Memorial
Tue, Sep 10 Alvirne0-1L
Alvirne
Fri, Sep 13 Timberlane2-2T
Timberlane
Tue, Sep 17 Winnacunnet1-0W
Winnacunnet
Fri, Sep 20 Nashua North2-3L
Nashua North
Tue, Sep 24 Bedford0-4L
Bedford
Sat, Sep 28 Pinkerton1-1T
Pinkerton
Tue, Oct 01 Nashua South2-0W
Nashua South
Fri, Oct 04 Goffstown0-0T
Goffstown
Tue, Oct 08 Salem2-2T
Salem
Fri, Oct 11 Dover3-1W
Dover
Tue, Oct 15 Exeter0-1L
Exeter
Fri, Oct 18 Bishop Guertin6-0W
Bishop Guertin
Tue, Oct 22 Merrimack1-0W
Merrimack
Fri, Oct 25 Hanover0-4L
Hanover
Wed, Oct 30 Keene0-2L
Keene