The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2019-2020 Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 18 Memorial6-1W
Memorial
Sat, Dec 21 Bedford2-3L
Bedford
Tue, Dec 31 Trinity0-2L
Trinity
Sat, Jan 04 Concord1-9L
Concord
Wed, Jan 08 Salem0-0T
Salem
Sat, Jan 11 Trinity1-2L
Trinity
Wed, Jan 15 Salem1-5L
Salem
Wed, Jan 22 Pinkerton1-7L
Pinkerton
Sat, Jan 25 Manchester Central18-2W
Manchester Central
Sat, Feb 01 Hanover2-1W
Hanover
Wed, Feb 05 Exeter1-5L
Exeter
Sat, Feb 08 Nashua South5-4W
Nashua South
Mon, Feb 10 Exeter0-6L
Exeter
Mon, Feb 17 Bishop Brady6-0W
Bishop Brady
Wed, Feb 19 Bow4-0W
Bow
Sat, Feb 22 Windham1-2L
Windham
Wed, Feb 26 Pinkerton1-4L
Pinkerton
Sat, Feb 29 Bishop Guertin2-4L
Bishop Guertin