The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 10 Windham58-61L
Windham
Mon, Dec 13 Nashua South58-49W
Nashua South
Fri, Dec 17 Bishop Guertin37-55L
Bishop Guertin
Mon, Dec 20 Concord53-42W
Concord
Wed, Dec 22 Spaulding57-50W
Spaulding
Mon, Jan 03 Trinity53-68L
Trinity
Wed, Jan 05 Alvirne
Alvirne
Fri, Jan 07 Bedford50-48W
Bedford
Mon, Jan 10 Portsmouth57-62L
Portsmouth
Wed, Jan 12 Manchester Memorial65-52W
Manchester Memorial
Fri, Jan 14 Keene60-42W
Keene
Tue, Jan 18 Goffstown49-62L
Goffstown
Thu, Jan 20 Manchester Central55-59L
Manchester Central
Sat, Jan 22 Pinkerton58-64L
Pinkerton
Mon, Jan 24 Merrimack62-66L
Merrimack
Fri, Jan 28 Exeter50-43W
Exeter
Mon, Jan 31 Salem62-57W
Salem
Fri, Feb 04 Nashua North59-69L
Nashua North