The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

Breaking News
The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 10 Windham27-35L
Windham
Mon, Dec 13 Nashua South46-45W
Nashua South
Fri, Dec 17 Bishop Guertin30-51L
Bishop Guertin
Mon, Dec 20 Concord46-48L
Concord
Wed, Dec 22 Spaulding63-32W
Spaulding
Fri, Jan 07 Bedford29-58L
Bedford
Sat, Jan 08 Trinity59-45W
Trinity
Mon, Jan 10 Portsmouth37-68L
Portsmouth
Wed, Jan 12 Manchester Memorial44-30W
Manchester Memorial
Fri, Jan 14 Keene54-51W
Keene
Sat, Jan 15 Alvirne50-57L
Alvirne
Tue, Jan 18 Goffstown33-38L
Goffstown
Thu, Jan 20 Manchester Central56-52W
Manchester Central
Sat, Jan 22 Pinkerton49-72L
Pinkerton
Mon, Jan 24 Merrimack56-66L
Merrimack
Fri, Jan 28 Exeter33-48L
Exeter
Mon, Jan 31 Salem62-58W
Salem
Sat, Feb 05 Nashua North58-40W
Nashua North
Tue, Feb 08 Concord41-40W
Concord