The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

The student news site of Londonderry High School

Lancer Spirit Online

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Merrimack35-6W
Merrimack
Fri, Sep 10 Nashua South43-0W
Nashua South
Fri, Sep 17 Bishop Guertin29-13W
Bishop Guertin
Fri, Sep 24 Pinkerton21-10W
Pinkerton
Sat, Oct 02 Alvirne51-0W
Alvirne
Sat, Oct 09 Windham42-13W
Windham
Fri, Oct 15 Keene39-0W
Keene
Fri, Oct 22 Salem21-35L
Salem
Fri, Oct 29 Nashua North35-7W
Nashua North
Sat, Nov 06 Pinkerton25-13W
Pinkerton
Sat, Nov 13 Salem28-21W
Salem
Sat, Nov 20 Winnacunnet24-14W
Winnacunnet
Fri, Sep 02 Concord34-24W
Concord
Sat, Sep 10 Rhode Island20-40L
Rhode Island
Fri, Sep 16 Windham30-14W
Windham