Improv Night to be held on 1/25


Riley Walberg, News Editor

The LHS Improv Comedy Troupe’s first performance of the year will be held this Wednesday, January 25 at 7 p.m. in the LHS cafeteria.

Tickets will be $5.00 at the door and the show will last about an hour.

Improv Comedy Troupe Members:

Scott Beliveau

Giovanni Cafaro

Tristan Crane

Sean Daley

Ben Dionne

Jimmy Fitzgibbons

Julia Fitzgibbons

Kim Garian

Chris Maio

Andrew Maynard

Anna Mercier

Melanie Methot

Alp Okyar

Brendan Schebhetl

Will Stepanik

Izzy Todd

Carter Wolk

Print Friendly, PDF & Email